Leadership Team

Gryphon Leadership Team
(270) 478-1040

Tid Griffin, Founder
tid@2gryphon.com

Jack Ryan, CEO

Allison Ross, COO and Vice President
aross@2gryphon.com

Josh DeArmond, Director of Engineering
jdearmond@2gryphon.com

David Mushrush, Senior Director of Quality Control and Testing
dmushrush@2gryphon.com

Jessica Head, Purchasing Manager
jhead@2gryphon.com

Ryan Hobson, Director of Automation
rhobson@2gryphon.com

Brandon Boswell, Operations Manager
bboswell@2gryphon.com

 

Gryphon is currently hiring Professional Engineers, administrative staff, sales and marketing professionals, SolidWorks engineers, project managers, electronics/controls engineers and assemblers.

Please email us at hr@2gryphon.com with your interests and resume.